Staff Directory

Horicon Elementary School District
35555 Annapolis Road
Annapolis, CA 95412
Telephone: (707) 886-5322; Fax: (707) 886-5422

Board of Trustees

Gordon Smith – Board President
Barbara Forenti
Athena Marrufo
George Rathmell
Ayesha Williamson – Clerk

Jeff McFarland – Superintendent/Principal
Patti Pomplin – Business Manager
Shanna Cissna – Administrative Assistant

Kaitlin Kmec – Transitional Kindergarten/ Kindergarten/1st Grade
Justine Rosenthal – 2nd/3rd grade (4 days a week) / Andrew Pursell (1 day a week)
Celeste Mildrum – 4th/5th grade
Stephen Drapkin  – 6th, 7th, and 8th grade
Darshan Hodges – Resource Specialist Program and ELL Program
Andrew Pursell – Music Program

Instructional Aides
Estela Holguin – K-1/Bilingual Instructional Aide
Eva Spacek – 2nd/3rd grade Instructional Aide
Christina Gonzales –  4th/5th grade Instructional Aide
Rod Mofrad      6th, 7th, and 8th grade Instructional Aide
Cynthia McMahan – RSP Aide
Amy Reugg – Behavioral Aide

Support Staff
Tim Kellet – School Bus Driver
Andrew Olson – Maintenance Director
Cheryl Gostisha – Food Service Manager

Phil Newbury – Library Manager
Tammie Nichols – Custodial Director

Lacie Roach – Lunch Custodian


Student Services
Isis- School Counselor
Sandy Weimeyer – Speech Therapist
Kate Tharler – School Nurse
Marcia Lotter – School Psychologist